Contact Us

You can get in touch with us if you have any queries.

Head Office

Phoenix Tower (4th Floor)
407, Tejgaon Industrial Area
Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh
 +880-2-8170592, +880-2-8170593
 +880-2-8170623

Contact Persons

Mr. A. K. Azad
Managing Director

Lt. Col. Md. Delwar Hossain PSC (retd.)
Deputy Managing Director
 delwar@hameemgroup.com
 delwerp2000@yahoo.com

Merchandising Contacts

Ms. Shahnaj Rojee
Manager (KOHL'S)
 +8801711894616
 rojee@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Enayet Hossain
Manager (AEO)
 +8801726361777
 enayet@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Syed Abu Md Saleh
Manager (ANF)
 +8801711802811
 saleh@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Md. Omar Ali Mollah
Manager (GAP)
 +8801726694242
 omar@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Nazmul Huda
Manager (GAP)
 +8801720937111
 nazmul@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Ratan Baroi
Manager (GAP)
 +8801911276853
 ratan@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Manager (H&M)
 +8801764474455
 mizanur@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Tarik Aziz Rubel
Manager (JCP)
 +8801796587279
 rubel@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Abu Ashfaq Rashed
Manager (PVH)
 +8801714072409
 rashed@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Hafizul Islam
Manager (VF Asia)
 +8801819295570
 hislam@hameemgroup.com

 

Mr. Saiful Islam Shahin
Manager (VF Asia)
 +8801712593700
 shahin@hameemgroup.com

About Us

Ha-Meem Group is a leading supplier of readymade garments and denim fabric in the world. The company produces some of the most fashionable denim fabrics and garment products.

Head Office

Ha-Meem Group
Phoenix Tower (4th Floor)
407, Tejgaon Industrial Area
Dhaka-1215, Bangladesh
 +880-2-8170592, +880-2-8170593
 +880-2-8170583